How do I deliver an existing album to additional guests?

You can send any existing album (giveaway, purchase, preview and automatic) to any number of additional guests you'd like, by email or text message.

A delivered album can be sent to additional guests from the albums page and album details page.

On the Albums page

  • Search for the album you want to deliver using the search fields
  • Click 'Deliver'

  • On the delivery page, complete the delivery as you normally would
  • Click Deliver on the top right

On the Album details page

  • On the Albums page, search for the album you want to deliver and click 'Details'

  • On the album Details page, click the Deliver button


  • On the delivery page, complete the delivery as you normally would and click Deliver on the top right.