1. Help Center
  2. Support your Guests

How do I Disable Reminders for Specific Deliveries?

Disable automatic reminders on the Albums page

When you edit an album you'll see a new column Send Automatic Reminders? with a checkbox for each guest below. Uncheck the box to disable reminders for that guest.

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 9.43.54 AM

This can be useful in circumstances like these:

  • A guest received multiple albums and you don't want to remind them of the duplicates
  • A guest received incorrect photos and you don't want to remind them about the incorrect album, but you want to keep the album for future reference
  • A guest has asked not to receive automatic reminders but they are ok to receive other messages